Yahadut Hatorah list announced

Yahadut Hatorah announced their Knesset list today and there were no major surprises. The party is composed of two factions, the Chassidic “Agudat Yisrael” and the Lithuanian “Degel Hatorah”. Every poll thus far has shown them winning either 7 or 8 seats in the upcoming election.

The list is as follows:

1. Yaakov Litzman

2. Moshe Gafni

3. Meir Porush

4. Uri Maklev

5. Menachem Eliezer Mozes

6. Yisrael Eichler

7. Yaakov Asher

8. Eliezer Sorotzkin

9. Shlomo Teitel

Source (Hebrew): http://www.kikar.co.il/162532.html