Meretz announces Knesset list

Meretz has announced the results from yesterday’s primary. Of the six current Meretz MKs, all placed in the top five with the exception of Nitzan Horowitz who resigned from the Knesset.

Meretz selected ten candidates, although they have been polling at five to six seats in recent weeks.

The full Meretz list is as follows:

1. Zehava Galon (Party Chair)

2. Ilan Gilaon

3. Isswa Parig

4. Michal Rozin

5. Tamar Zandberg

6. Mosi Roz

7. Gabi Laski esq.

8. Avi Dvush

9. Avshalom Vilan

10. Ori Zachi

Source (Hebrew):